Powered by brackets

Yozakura Quartet 92 (Extra Chapter)

This is the last chapter of vol 16, it’s more an extra/side chapter with the omake at the end.

We still don’t have any raws for vol 17-18 so I won’t be able to release any more chapters for an undefined period of time. :<

Yozakura Quartet 92

Chapter 92: Download Here | Read Here

11 comments on “Yozakura Quartet 92 (Extra Chapter)

  1. rockmanshii
    May 11, 2016

    I bought vol 18 that was released last month, thinking vol 17 would get scanned at some point but it’s been months. So now I’m stuck with vol18 unable to read it hahaha. If God wills I’ll buy 17 too and I could scan it for you. Wouldn’t be able to it right now though. Something like early July.

    • WantmoreYoza
      July 20, 2016

      Please do so. Pleease!😀

  2. KaitoKief
    May 12, 2016

    Thanks for the chapter

  3. LoliX
    May 12, 2016

    Thanks for the omake🙂

  4. TehCoopaTroopa
    May 22, 2016

    I’d be willing to purchase vol 17 and 18 to scan, but how should I go about scanning them?

  5. Cozzy
    June 2, 2016

    Does anyone know where to find a link to Volume 6? I started reading these on my morning ride and unhappily noticed I don’t have that volume. Any info is appreciated.

  6. rockmanshii
    July 22, 2016

    You still want volume 17? I finally got it today

    • WantMoreYoza
      July 22, 2016

      Yeah dude. It’s been killing me not being able to read anymore. It’d be very much appreciated if you could.

    • evilrav
      July 22, 2016

      We got raws for vol 17 + 18 just a little over a month ago, I’m just waiting for translations at the moment.

      • WantMoreYoza
        July 22, 2016

        Sweet! Looking forward to it ヽ(^Д^)ノ

      • rockmanshii
        July 23, 2016


Leave a Reply

This entry was posted on May 11, 2016 by in Announcement, Manga, Yozakura Quartet.
