Powered by brackets

Onidere 99.5 & 100/ Yellow Dragon 7


I'll miss you buddy.

Well folks, I know you’ve been waiting for more Saya, Takashi, and the others. I truly apologize for the delay. I know it’s no excuse to some of you, but I had lost my pet dog, Charlie, a couple weeks back. It hit me hard and really drained me emotionally. I’m back and I’m dedicating this to him. Thanks for reading and enjoy.

In other news, You’ve met my partner in crime, Ravona, so I’d like to introduce myself as well. Kanta at your service. I’ll be filling in for the boss on Mayoi, Medaka Box, and what not while he’s……..I haven’t a clue as to where he is, but I’m sure he’s relaxing…….bastard ^w^. Anyway, expect some MAJOR changes. For instant, do you like my new shirt? See, we’re making progress.

Oh, and here’s some Yellow Dragon too >.>;

Onidere 99.5


Onidere 100


Yellow Dragon 07


14 comments on “Onidere 99.5 & 100/ Yellow Dragon 7

  1. Anonymous
    July 9, 2010

    Awww, I’m sorry for your loss.

  2. Anonymous
    July 9, 2010

    Thanks for the long-awaited release, and sorry to hear about your dog.

  3. Anonymous
    July 9, 2010

    Oh man, sorry about your dog. Losing a pet sucks and you should take all the time you need to feel better. And thanks for the release.

  4. Anonymous
    July 9, 2010

    Sorry for your dog. Pets can be so close to you that is why it sucks so much. However, talking about it and working are good ways to ease the pain that only comes with time.

  5. IDon'tRememberMyUsualNick
    July 9, 2010

    Thanks for the Onidere!!, I was waiting long but I understand the reason.

  6. Anonymous
    July 10, 2010

    Great work and sorry for your loss.

    Quick note: on page 4 of 99.5, “Cupid” is probably referring to Saya’s sister, Maya.

  7. RelM
    July 10, 2010

    A dog named Charlie… Weird, my best friend has a dog with the same name… Oh well…

  8. Chypmunk
    July 10, 2010

    I am so sorry to hear about the loss of your dog, the death of a pet is always very distressing.

  9. g0urra
    July 10, 2010

    Both the Onidere 100 and Yellow Dragon 07 links as the Onidere 100 file.

  10. g0urra
    July 10, 2010


  11. Geese1
    July 10, 2010

    Thanks for the new Onidere. Really sorry about your loss; I know the pain loosing a pet can be like.

  12. snowiedragon
    July 10, 2010

    oh no! i’m so sorry! the pain never leaves you, but it will lessen in time. soon, you will be able to talk about him w/o feeling sad. in fact, i still talk about my dog as if he were alive, even though he left us 3 years ago. best wishes to you and your family!

  13. Harimau
    July 10, 2010

    thanks for the release.
    regarding chapter 99.5:
    Cupid is the name of Saya’s little sister, right? and considering the ironic “angel” theme (Angelica), wouldn’t it indeed be the “cherub” (a little angelic baby-like creature) as opposed to the roman god?

  14. blakroc32
    July 10, 2010

    the actual printed link of Yellow Dragon c07 for MEdiaFire is right, if u copy and paste to your address bar. But if u click the MEdiafire link to yellow dragon c07 , then it goes to Onidere c100.
    thanks and my condolences to the friend u lost..

Leave a Reply

This entry was posted on July 9, 2010 by in Announcement, Appearance of the Yellow Dragon!, Joint, Manga, Onidere.
