Powered by brackets

Bamboo Blade 96, more

Yeah... they're older... but still...

Well I promised a slew of Bamboo Blade but ended up leaving you with just one, I have my time restraints to blame. Anyway, big news! I’m leaving for the Summer, I’ll be back in August. But CXC isn’t going down, as we are made up of more people, despite what many people have been made to believe. That’s why the new co-leaders of the group are Kanta_No_Kaze and Ravona, so treat them nice. They’ll continue releasing in my stead. However, I figure I might as well give you a status update on other series, DuelXJustice which is a hot topic apparently is still in hiatus, since I can’t seem to get in contact with the translator. But should he ever return, things should pick up as last I heard the translations were coming up nicely. Anyway, I hope everyone has a great summer, see yah in August!

Bamboo Blade Chapter 96

13 comments on “Bamboo Blade 96, more

  1. Mangekyou
    July 6, 2010

    Well no biggie, I’ll still be here to upload your stuff to MangaToshokan…have fun on your holiday.

  2. Baldulf
    July 6, 2010

    Thanks for keep working on BB.

  3. laclongquan
    July 6, 2010

    Is there any chance of more Bamboo Blade before August?

    • evilrav
      July 6, 2010


      Once I’ve cleared my workload I’ll be able to work on some chapters that [Cross] gave me before he left.

  4. Anonymous
    July 6, 2010

    Guess a few chapters of Onidere was too much to hope for.

  5. Kilano
    July 6, 2010

    oh my…

    i already lost all hope
    [there is no Bamboo Blade in my Country]

    yep, today is a good day

    thank you very much

  6. kaizoku
    July 6, 2010

    I’m just glad that others are willing to help out Cross while he’s gone. Thanks again for the release!

  7. Tsurupettan Loev
    July 6, 2010

    Whoa, I knew I was collecting some manga that had to do with bamboo. Been a while… thought it had something to do with basketweaving, lol jk glad to see it back.

    and that anon asking for onidere… I can’t believe someone is complaining about having a Bamboo Blade update. Onidere is fine but I’ll take BB over it any day.

  8. Ciel
    July 6, 2010

    Thanks man

  9. Chypmunk
    July 7, 2010

    Thanks for the release. Have a great holiday and hi to the new co-leaders.

  10. Thanks for the chapter, and keep up with your good work

  11. Harimau
    July 10, 2010

    lol @ the 4panel. where’s that from?

  12. banana
    July 19, 2010

    i think that was pokemon , but again from where exactly is it from, a manga?

Leave a Reply

This entry was posted on July 6, 2010 by in Announcement, Bamboo Blade, Manga.
