Powered by brackets

[New Series] Mayoi Neko Overrun! Chapter 01!

So…I was visited by these three ghosts on Christmas Day

Right, so I was visited by three ghosts and they told me that the one release on Christmas was very Scrooge-ish. That being said, expect an incredibly generous release on New Year’s day. Starting off the new year with a bang. However, about 2009, well here is part one of my unscrooge-ish ways, a brand new series drawn by Kentaro Yabuki (author of Black Cat and artist ToLoveRu among other things…) called Mayoi Neko Overrun! Have a taste of fanservice and cats, Yabuki really likes cats doesn’t he…

Mayoi Neko Overrun! Chapter 01

13 comments on “[New Series] Mayoi Neko Overrun! Chapter 01!

  1. Anonymous
    December 30, 2009

    Thanks, I’m looking forward to reading this!

  2. Haesslich
    December 30, 2009

    Time to check it out.

    • Haesslich
      December 30, 2009

      Also, TWO tsunderes? Um…

  3. Haesslich
    December 30, 2009

    … and I see what he did there. That bastard.

  4. Geese1
    December 30, 2009

    Thanks for the release – been waiting for some group to pick this one up!

  5. Saiko
    December 30, 2009

    Many Thanx Guys!

  6. Daisukereds
    December 30, 2009

    Who’s that 1º “ghost”? if I may ask.

    Also, thanks a lot for the chapter. I just read a oneshot from him and now a new manga…cool!

  7. Bee Group
    December 31, 2009

    My name is Hafujin KaWa and I’m a member of a vietnamese translation group : Bee Group(
    I would want to ask you your authorisation to translate your projects : Mayoi Neko Overrun

    I hope you will answer.
    But I don’t (and i can’t) forget to say the most important thing :
    Thank you for all your work

    Bee Group

    • [Cross]
      December 31, 2009

      Go right ahead as long a you credit us in your releases.

  8. setsuna
    January 1, 2010

    Thank you very muuchh~~ ^^

  9. LeecherBot
    January 7, 2010

    Thx…… for this…. i waiting it

  10. storageer
    January 17, 2010

    I love this! Nekomimi, tsunderes and lots of ecchi!
    I hope You won’t drop this project no matter what😀

  11. psoh
    July 22, 2010

    I love you guy so much!Thanks a lot.

Leave a Reply

This entry was posted on December 30, 2009 by in Announcement, Manga, Mayoi Neko Overrun!, NSFW.
