We are a group. A group of people. What kind of people are we? Good question.

*Yawn*

This is what i was doing instead of releasing Medaka Box

Ah fun, I figure many people were waiting a good amount of time for this.
I can’t really say I have a good excuse, but I’ll try to give one. Basically over these
past couple of months, I’ve been thinking about what we’re doing here, and with the
recent advent of the collaboration between manga publishers in America/Japan,
it has been brought to light to me again. Along with an up and coming service that
goes by the name of Open Manga, I’ve been deluded into deep reflection, mainly because
it feels like our time is almost over. As such, I fell into the awful habit of procrastination.
Because of this, I’ve been really unresponsive to my group members,
which I sincerely apologize for, and also to the fans, which I also apologize for.
Of course, I had a moment of epiphany after looking through some of our archives in my
time of reflection, and came upon the reason I started this group in the first place, which
was because another group delay/stalled releases or just didn’t release all together without
informing the fans of anything, so I’ve become everything that I’ve disliked, so you can bet
that I won’t let that happen if I have anything to do with it.

In short, now that my searching journey is over, things will be different from now on,
I’m going back to the basics and going to be more competent.

Oh right, one other thing, if any of our fans are going to New Jersey’s upcoming anime convention AnimeNEXT,
feel free to say hi or something. My nametag will say [Cross],
though I can’t really say I’ll be lurking any specific area. Oh yeah, I’ll be posting cosplay pics that I deem amusing :3
Pocky gifts will make the releases move along faster.

Anyway, without further ado, here’s your manga.

Medaka Box Chapter 47
MediaFire:
http://www.mediafire.com/?3iiwznej125
MegaUpload: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=NT7USHG1

Medaka Box Chapter 48
MediaFire: http://www.mediafire.com/?zdxeimqiwfu
MegaUpload: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=FYGQ9MMN

Maria Holic Volume 03 Spinout
MediaFire: http://www.mediafire.com/?zjz30y3x1y2
MegaUpload: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=KCMQJPYD

The Sacred Blacksmith Chapter 08
MediaFire: http://www.mediafire.com/?y5mmrynmta5
MegaUpload: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=EMXI8T72

Yozakura Quartet Chapter 34
MediaFire: http://www.mediafire.com/?xz1nfedyzzm
MegaUpload: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=DVQGU7YB

Yozakura Quartet Chapter 35
MediaFire: http://www.mediafire.com/?tzyr3mtmtii
MegaUpload: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=OBJCHGRY

Yozakura Quartet Chapter 36
MediaFire: http://www.mediafire.com/?c1ym1zwgkgm
MegaUpload: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=4K3BS4FQ

Mayoi Neko Overrun! Chapter 5.5
MediaFire: http://www.mediafire.com/?znawyjh0jmm
MegaUpload: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=XPGHAM23

35 responses

  1. Geese1

    Glad to see you guys are back – I was definitely missing some of your releases! Recently, some of the groups I follow have disappeared without warning and so I’m glad to see that you’re not among them.

    Thanks for the chapters!

    June 16, 2010 at 3:23 pm

  2. boops

    thanks for your hardwork and cheers for your return.

    June 16, 2010 at 3:47 pm

  3. Rockmanshii

    wb back man thx for the releases!!

    June 16, 2010 at 4:29 pm

  4. revsiak

    May I ask what font you used for Chapter 8 of “The Sacred Blacksmith”?

    June 16, 2010 at 4:31 pm

    • [Cross]

      I used a lot of fonts >.> Which specifically?

      June 16, 2010 at 4:34 pm

  5. revsiak

    Dialogue of Page 22 such as “I’m Margot”
    Thanks.

    June 16, 2010 at 4:38 pm

    • [Cross]

      I use the font Jibbajabba for all standard text in our projects.

      June 16, 2010 at 4:39 pm

  6. revsiak

    Okay, thanks a lot. :]

    June 16, 2010 at 4:40 pm

  7. akiyamashinichi

    You should be sorry for continuing Medaka Box. The only reason I read this series is to bash how terrible it remains. Thanks for scaning such a retched series.

    June 16, 2010 at 4:41 pm

    • [Cross]

      Are you mad!?! Medaka Box is pure genius. Weaksauce akiyama-kun.
      I bet you’re now going to tell me that Bleach isn’t a hard hitting narrative.

      June 16, 2010 at 4:43 pm

  8. dark mage

    Thanks alot for the Sacred Blacksmith chapter. I m relieved and happy to see that the manga really is ongoing and doesnt stop where the anime ended. I m really happy. BTW is this a monthly or weekly manga?

    June 16, 2010 at 5:02 pm

    • [Cross]

      It’s serialized in monthly comic alive, I think that’s a monthly magazine. Judging from the size of chapter that would be my best answer.

      June 16, 2010 at 5:15 pm

  9. Elyak

    thanks for the releases

    June 16, 2010 at 6:38 pm

  10. Wan

    Yahoo, thanks for the releases!

    June 16, 2010 at 7:24 pm

  11. Parasol

    Thanks a lot for your hard work, and I’m glad you found an answer in your soul searching. ;D You’re appreciated!

    June 16, 2010 at 7:43 pm

  12. Thanks for all the releases. And also for your continued efforts.

    June 16, 2010 at 8:27 pm

  13. Rockmanshii

    omfg Miyakonojou looks so f***** overpowered he could beat Aizen.

    June 16, 2010 at 8:46 pm

    • [Cross]

      No one can beat Tite Kubo.

      June 16, 2010 at 8:53 pm

      • RelM

        I am so glad we agree boss.

        June 17, 2010 at 8:04 am

      • Rockmanshii

        yeah i know just exaggerating a bit, if Aizen gets beaten I’ll stop reading bleach btw lolz.

        June 17, 2010 at 8:27 am

      • Really? You guys actually like that pompous ass? Well, honestly, unless the final zestugo tensho is an unholy, epically badass attack, I won’t be pleased. I’ve been disappointed by Ichigo over and over again. First his bankai was unimpressive, then he keeps skipping out on his training, then his hollowfication is weak(except for stage 2), and now he’s a damn wall flower as Aizen slaughters Kisuke, and such. Seriously, am I the only one who thinks Ichigo is lacking as the main character?

        June 17, 2010 at 6:46 pm

      • RelM

        It is precisely BECAUSE Ichigo lacks as a main character that we have to worship the antagonist…

        ‘Sides, Aizen isn’t just a “pompous ass”; he’s a pompous badass.

        June 19, 2010 at 10:16 am

  14. Ano

    Thanks you so much! I was worried you died. Perfect timing though – I finished my finals and walked home just in time for your batch release xD

    Medaka Box AND Yozakura Quartet… what more could I want.

    June 16, 2010 at 8:49 pm

  15. denisin

    wohoo… Thanks for releases

    June 17, 2010 at 12:23 am

  16. Rubedo

    I-It’s not like I want to download these releases, they’re just sitting right here so SOMEONE has to download them! Like I would download them for you, CXC-kun! Die twice!

    June 17, 2010 at 1:43 am

    • someone

      LOL!

      June 17, 2010 at 11:58 am

  17. Mia

    Thanks for the release ^^

    Also sorry I’m trying to sort my chapters of Maria+Holic into volumes, is chapter 19 the start of volume 4 (chapter 14-18+omake = volume 3)?

    June 17, 2010 at 9:46 am

    • Mia

      Never mind lol sorry I missed the contents page ^^;

      June 17, 2010 at 9:50 am

  18. kaizoku

    Thanks for the numerous releases guys!! I am sure us leechers appreciate the good work you do, so don’t burn out on our account just yet. ;)

    June 17, 2010 at 2:05 pm

  19. Tomer

    Great to see that your back on track!

    Can’t wait for the next bamboo chapters :D

    June 17, 2010 at 6:05 pm

  20. are you going to start-up dual x justice?

    June 17, 2010 at 10:47 pm

  21. cuchu

    thanks a lot for jour effort and passion, i really really really really really thanks youuuuuuu…

    June 18, 2010 at 1:16 am

  22. Surg

    Thanks for the effort and most of all thanks for not going away without a word

    June 18, 2010 at 1:54 pm

  23. DCLXVI

    Thanks for Yozakura Quartet, glad to see this series being given some luv XD

    June 19, 2010 at 9:48 am

  24. Turbo

    “delay/stalled releases or just didn’t release all together without informing the fans of anything”

    SPEAKING OF WHICH, What’s happening with Onidere?

    June 22, 2010 at 3:29 pm

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.